Opening times

Today

Sunday, June 16, 2024

9:30am - 5pm

Tomorrow

Monday, June 17, 2024

9:30am - 5pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 25 September
  2. Tuesday 26 September
  3. Wednesday 27 September
  4. Thursday 28 September
  5. Friday 29 September
  6. Saturday 30 September
  7. Sunday 1 October
  8. Monday 2 October
  9. Tuesday 3 October
  10. Wednesday 4 October
  11. Thursday 5 October
  12. Friday 6 October
  13. Saturday 7 October
  14. Sunday 8 October
  15. Monday 9 October
  16. Tuesday 10 October
  17. Wednesday 11 October
  18. Thursday 12 October
  19. Friday 13 October
  20. Saturday 14 October
  21. Sunday 15 October
  22. Monday 16 October
  23. Tuesday 17 October
  24. Wednesday 18 October
  25. Thursday 19 October
  26. Friday 20 October
  27. Saturday 21 October
  28. Sunday 22 October
  29. Monday 23 October
  30. Tuesday 24 October
  31. Wednesday 25 October
  32. Thursday 26 October
  33. Friday 27 October
  34. Saturday 28 October
  35. Sunday 29 October
  36. Monday 30 October
  37. Tuesday 31 October
  38. Wednesday 1 November
  39. Thursday 2 November
  40. Friday 3 November
  41. Saturday 4 November
  42. Sunday 5 November

* Please note that our Tropical Houses closes at 16:00 each day.

** Please note that our Snack Shack stops serving food at 15:30 and closes at 16:00 each day.

Lemurs

Let's talk!

Call us on 01245 324043

*during zoo opening hours