Opening times

Today

Thursday, July 18, 2024

9:30am - 5pm

Tomorrow

Friday, July 19, 2024

9:30am - 5pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 28 August
  2. Tuesday 29 August
  3. Wednesday 30 August
  4. Thursday 31 August
  5. Friday 1 September
  6. Saturday 2 September
  7. Sunday 3 September
  8. Monday 4 September
  9. Tuesday 5 September
  10. Wednesday 6 September
  11. Thursday 7 September
  12. Friday 8 September
  13. Saturday 9 September
  14. Sunday 10 September
  15. Monday 11 September
  16. Tuesday 12 September
  17. Wednesday 13 September
  18. Thursday 14 September
  19. Friday 15 September
  20. Saturday 16 September
  21. Sunday 17 September
  22. Monday 18 September
  23. Tuesday 19 September
  24. Wednesday 20 September
  25. Thursday 21 September
  26. Friday 22 September
  27. Saturday 23 September
  28. Sunday 24 September
  29. Monday 25 September
  30. Tuesday 26 September
  31. Wednesday 27 September
  32. Thursday 28 September
  33. Friday 29 September
  34. Saturday 30 September
  35. Sunday 1 October

* Please note that our Tropical Houses closes at 16:00 each day.

** Please note that our Snack Shack stops serving food at 15:30 and closes at 16:00 each day.

Lemurs

Let's talk!

Call us on 01245 324043

*during zoo opening hours