Opening times

Today

Thursday, July 18, 2024

9:30am - 5pm

Tomorrow

Friday, July 19, 2024

9:30am - 5pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 1 July
  2. Tuesday 2 July
  3. Wednesday 3 July
  4. Thursday 4 July
  5. Friday 5 July
  6. Saturday 6 July
  7. Sunday 7 July
  8. Monday 8 July
  9. Tuesday 9 July
  10. Wednesday 10 July
  11. Thursday 11 July
  12. Friday 12 July
  13. Saturday 13 July
  14. Sunday 14 July
  15. Monday 15 July
  16. Tuesday 16 July
  17. Wednesday 17 July
  18. Thursday 1 August
  19. Friday 2 August
  20. Saturday 3 August
  21. Sunday 4 August

* Please note that our Tropical Houses closes at 16:00 each day.

** Please note that our Snack Shack stops serving food at 15:30 and closes at 16:00 each day.

Lemurs

Let's talk!

Call us on 01245 324043

*during zoo opening hours