Opening times

Today

Sunday, June 16, 2024

9:30am - 5pm

Tomorrow

Monday, June 17, 2024

9:30am - 5pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 1 January
  2. Tuesday 2 January
  3. Wednesday 3 January
  4. Thursday 4 January
  5. Friday 5 January
  6. Saturday 6 January
  7. Sunday 7 January
  8. Monday 8 January
  9. Tuesday 9 January
  10. Wednesday 10 January
  11. Thursday 11 January
  12. Friday 12 January
  13. Saturday 13 January
  14. Sunday 14 January
  15. Monday 15 January
  16. Tuesday 16 January
  17. Wednesday 17 January
  18. Thursday 18 January
  19. Friday 19 January
  20. Saturday 20 January
  21. Sunday 21 January
  22. Monday 22 January
  23. Tuesday 23 January
  24. Wednesday 24 January
  25. Thursday 25 January
  26. Friday 26 January
  27. Saturday 27 January
  28. Sunday 28 January
  29. Monday 29 January
  30. Tuesday 30 January
  31. Wednesday 31 January
  32. Thursday 1 February
  33. Friday 2 February
  34. Saturday 3 February
  35. Sunday 4 February

* Please note that our Tropical Houses closes at 16:00 each day.

** Please note that our Snack Shack stops serving food at 15:30 and closes at 16:00 each day.

Lemurs

Let's talk!

Call us on 01245 324043

*during zoo opening hours